Vote for advocates of the Peoples’ Agenda by June 7, 2022!

Endorsed by Progressive Asian Network for Action (PANA):

Los Angeles Controller

Kenneth Mejia

Glendale City Council

Karen Kwak

Pasadena City College Board of Trustees District 3

Dr. Steven Gibson

Los Angeles County Superior Court Judicial Candidates: Defenders of Justice Slate

Anna Slotky Reitano
Elizabeth Lashley-Haynes (Office 67)

Holly Hancock (Office 70)

Carolyn “Jiyoung” Park (Office 118)

Article in Knock-LA: Defenders of Justice.

United States House of Representatives

Daniel Lee, Congressional District 37

David Kim, Congressional District 34

CA Assembly
Reverend William Moses Summerville, Assembly District 42
Fatima Iqbal-Zubair, Assembly District 65

CA Governor

Los Angeles City Council
Eunisses Hernandez, District 1
Bryant Odega, District 15

Los Angeles Unified School District Board
Dr. Rocio Rivas

Los Angeles City Mayor

Gina Viola

Los Angeles County Sheriff
Eric Strong